Posted by: beccathomas | April 23, 2009

Twitter Round 2

When I first started twitter a few months ago I felt completely lost.  I really just didn’t understand all the hype about it.  I think that was manly because I didn’t allow myself enough time to get acquainted with it.  About 3 weeks ago I began to use twitter again, and to my surprise actually liked it.  I found the more updates I made and the more comments I posted, the more interested I became.  I am really glad I gave it a second shot, and I do think I will continue to be a twitter user.  So it seems that I am, slowly but surely, becoming a fan of twitter.

Leave a Reply

Categories

